Contact Us

You can reach us on telephone number: +31(0)70 7001600

Primary School Address

Houtrustweg 2, 2566 HA Den Haag

Secondary School Address

Oostduinlaan 50, 2596 JP Den Haag

Postal address:
Postbox 64833
2506 CE Den Haag

For queries about admissions please email 

admissions@eshthehague.nl

or fill in the Call Back Request Form below.

Click here for a list of all other ESH contact details:

School building related queries:  Michel van der Sman m.vandersman@eshthehague.nl

Cafeteria Meals: Denise (LOF Catering) canteen@eshthehague.nl

Primary Bus / Transport Admin: Angelica van der Hoek a.vanderhoek@eshthehague.nl

Concierge Primary: Carlo, Robert and Gil prim-concierge@eshthehague.nl

Concierge Secondary:  Jeroen Wijsman j.wijsman@eshthehague.nl

School Psychologist: Stephanie Kustner s.kustner@eshthehague.nl

Primary Reception, Pick up / Drop off: Patricia & Angelica   prim-absences@eshthehague.nl

Primary Pupil Admin & After School Activities: Birgitta Blank b.blank@eshthehague.nl 

Academic / Socio-emotional Support: Jaap Marsman j.maarsman@eshthehague.nl 

Primary Communications / Newsletter / Media: Soul Robertson s.robertson@eshthehague.nl

Secondary Communications / Newsletter / Media: Alice Eekman a.eekman@eshthehague.nl

Admissions Primary: Claire Alcock c.alcock@eshthehague.nl

Admissions Secondary: Anke Lutkenhues a.lutkenhues@eshthehague.nl

PA to Eugene Voorneman: Eveline Deutman e.deutman@eshthehague.nl

PA to Francios Roosegaarde-Bisschop: Claudia Ruijgrok c.ruijgrok@eshthehague.nl

PA to Frans van der Kerkhof: Lina Suardi l.suardi@eshthehague.nl 

 

Call Back Request Form

If you wish to be contacted by someone from the Admissions Department, please fill in the form below.

  • Please indicate the country code if you are using a non-Dutch number

  • / /
    Pick a dates.
     
  • / /
    Pick a dates.
     
  • / /
    Pick a dates.
     

Share this page: