News overview

ESH school building

Primary Participation Council meeting

The first Participation Council (Primary) meeting of the new school year was held last week.

In July 2015 a new PC was elected for the coming 3 school years. The newly elected parent representatives are;

  • Gearoid O'Shea,¬†
  • Marie-Sophie Tar
  • Bauke Westphal

The newly elected staff representatives are;

  • Lynne Byatt,
  • Klaas de Jong¬†
  • Moira O'Hare.

During the meeting, the current PC handed over its tasks to the new PC and the new PC was formally installed bij the ESH director. The minutes will be published on the PC page as soon as possible. Further information about the role of the PC can be found here.

You are here