News overview

Signing the Covenant for the European School The Hague

On Wednesday 2 November the Covenant for the establishment of the European School The Hague in August 2012 was signed by the Minister of Education Mrs Marja van Bijsterveldt (middle), the Deputy Mayor for Education of the Municipality of The Hague Mrs Ingrid van Engelshoven (right) and the Executive Director of the Foundation Het Rijnlands Lyceum Dr Maarten Knoester (left). The covenant stipulates the financial arrangements between the Ministry, the City and the foundation.





You are here